I finished!!??!!

In June this year I received a commission from the owner of Therapy to paint every building on his side of the block on Valencia street between 16th and 17th streets.  It took me a few months- but here they are!  10 paintings representing 11 buildings.  Thanks to Wayne for the commission and reigniting my fire to paint- now if only I could photograph my paintings as well as I paint them!  :'(

One Response to “I finished!!??!!”

  1. wayne Says:

    jeff, someone wants one of the buildings painted… could you contact the store and we’ll forward you her contact info? thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

