Artworks by Jeff

Spancer (left) buys a painting from me.

Spancer (left) buys a painting from me.

Well, it’s official- I have my San Francisco Street Artist’s licence, and I am setting up for business on Fridays and Saturdays at Justin Herman Plaza in front of the Ferry Building at the Embarcadero!

I will update this site periodically with pictures of the artwork I am selling…

***UPDATE! Please click on the page “Race car comic” to see a new comic!! —->

Thanks!

-Jeff

jeffsvilleusa@yahoo.com

2 Responses to “Artworks by Jeff”

  1. Marva Dycus Says:

    Great job Jeff!

    I’ve wanted to see your work for a long time. I am proud of you and thankful you are using the gift our FATHER wired in you. I am especially impressed you are also using this forum for the gospel. May FATHER reward you!!!

    Your art is friendly and unintrusive. Easy on the eye yet lots to look at and observe.

    God bless you my little brother. Keep up the good work and remain stedfast in our Lord!!!

    Love you.

    Your sister,

    Marva

  2. Elizabeth Says:

    Wow! your work looks amazing congrats and good luck Liz

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

